Helgeretrett i Acem-meditasjon

Online Weekend Retreat

Kurset starter
Fredag 12. mars 2021, kl 14:00
Kurset slutter
Søndag 14. mars 2021, kl 14:45

From Friday to Sunday. Both Saturday and Sunday over the three hour threshold of meditation. You participate from home.

This retreat is arranged by Acem UK, but welcomes meditators from all time zones.

Enjoy the opportunity to meditate over the three-hour threshold. The retreat offers everything a «normal» retreat would have: long meditations, guidance groups, plenary meetings, and yoga sessions. This upcoming retreat is an unique opportunity for those who have learned Acem Meditation.

You participate from your home and meditate in your favorite chair or in your bed. Although the participants meditate from different places and in different countries, the retreat brings people together in a special way. That's the experiences  we have from previous online retreats of Acem Meditation. We want to continue with further online retreats.

Program - times in GMT/UTC (London) and CET (Oslo, Berlin)

Program

Friday

14.00-15.00 (GMT)/15.00-16.00 (CET)   Welcome

15.15-17.15 (GMT)/16.15-17.15 (CET)   Meditation 

17.30-18.45 (GMT)/18.30-19.45 (CET)   Guidance groups 

19.00-20.00 (GMT)/20.00-21.00 (CET)   Dinner

20.00-21.00 (GMT)/21.00/22.00 (CET)   Seminar 

Saturday

08.00-08.45 (GMT)/09.00-09.45 (CET)   Morning yoga  - optional 

09.00-12.00 (GMT)/10.00-13.00 (CET)   Meditation

12.00-12.45 (GMT)/13.00-13.45 (CET)   Lunch

13.00-14.30 (GMT)/14.00-15.30 (CET)   Guidance groups 

16.00-17.00 (GMT)/17.00-18.00 (CET)   Seminar 

17.00-18.00 (GMT)/18.00-19.00 (CET)   Meditation

18.15-19.00 (GMT)/19.15-20.00 (CET)   Dinner 

19.00-19.45 (GMT)/20.00-20.45 (CET)   Social - plenary 

20.00-20.30 (GMT)/21.00-21.30 (CET)   Talk with meditation buddy  

Sunday

08.00-08.45 (GMT)/09.00-09.45 (CET)   Morning yoga - optional 

09.00-12.00 (GMT)/10.00-13.00 (CET)   Meditation

12.00-12.30 (GMT)/13.00-13.30 (CET)   Lunch

12.30-13.45 (GMT)/13.30-14.45 (CET)   Guidance groups 

13.45-14.15 (GMT)/14.45-15.15 (CET)   Plenary session

1415 (GMT)/15.15 (CET)                       Goodbye for now

Kurset starter
Fredag 12. mars 2021, kl 14:00
Kurset slutter
Søndag 14. mars 2021, kl 14:45

Ferdig

Course times is UK time.

Course language is English

Please indicate upon enrollment if you want a German speaking guidance group. We will do our best to accommodate your wish.

 

Kurstype: Helgeretrett i Acem-meditasjon

Kurset arrangeres av Acem International School of Meditation

Kursledere

Eva Skaar

Meditasjonslærer i Acem. Billedkunstner.


Henning Gravklev

Kurslærer i Acem. Daglig leder.


Ellen Gravklev

Meditasjonslærer i Acem. Seniorrådgiver ved Universitetet i Oslo.